Log in


Contact us

Join like minded enthusiastic Nissan, Datsun and Prince owners as they celebrate their vehicles.

Please contact our team for further information.

Tony Hall
President
president@ndsoc.com.au

Shane Clague
Vice President
vicepresident@ndsoc.com.au

Trevor Pooley
Treasurer
treasurer@ndsoc.com.au

Greg Brown
Secretary
secretary@ndsoc.com.au

Min Ku
Membership Secretary
membership@ndsoc.com.au

Andrew Costello
Communications
communications@ndsoc.com.au




Antoni Geseck

Competition Secretary

competition@ndsoc.com.au


Dan Simmons

Merchandise

merchandise@ndsoc.com.au


Justin Burns

Advertising Manager

advertising@ndsoc.com.au


Min Ku

CH Plates

Permit-plates@ndsoc.com.au


Andrew Costello

Magazine Editor

editor@ndsoc.com.au


      ABOUT NDSOC

Join like-minded enthusiastic Nissan/Datsun/Princecar owners as they celebrate their vehicles

Copyright © 2020 NDSOC

                     Disclaimer

            CONTACTS

secretary@ndsoc.com.au

P.O. Box 402, South Yarra, Victoria, 3141, Australia

             FOLLOW US

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software